Eye of the Tiger

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Oakmont VikingsOakmont HS42-7W
Oakmont VikingsOakmont HS
Fri, Sep 03 Rio Linda KnightsRoseville HS56-0W
Rio Linda KnightsRoseville HS
Fri, Sep 10 Lincoln Fighting ZebrasLincoln HS7-51L
Lincoln Fighting ZebrasLincoln HS
Fri, Sep 17 Woodcreek TimberwolvesWoodcreek HS7-28L
Woodcreek TimberwolvesWoodcreek HS
Fri, Sep 24 Antelope TitansAntelope HS14-35L
Antelope TitansAntelope HS
Fri, Oct 01 River Valley FalconsRoseville HS58-34W
River Valley FalconsRoseville HS
Fri, Oct 08 Stagg Delta KingsRoseville HS51-28W
Stagg Delta KingsRoseville HS
Fri, Oct 15 Yuba City HonkersRoseville HS17-35L
Yuba City HonkersRoseville HS
Fri, Oct 22 Bella Vista BroncosRoseville HS35-19W
Bella Vista BroncosRoseville HS
Fri, Oct 29 Inderkum TigersInderkum HS15-13W
Inderkum TigersInderkum HS
Fri, Nov 05 Grace Davis SpartansModesto JC33-21W
Grace Davis SpartansModesto JC
Fri, Nov 12 Oakdale MustangsOakdale HS0-40L
Oakdale MustangsOakdale HS