Eye of the Tiger

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Oakmont Vikings42-7W
Oakmont Vikings
Fri, Sep 03 Rio Linda Knights56-0W
Rio Linda Knights
Fri, Sep 10 Lincoln Fighting Zebras7-51L
Lincoln Fighting Zebras
Fri, Sep 17 Woodcreek Timberwolves7-28L
Woodcreek Timberwolves
Fri, Sep 24 Antelope Titans14-35L
Antelope Titans
Fri, Oct 01 River Valley Falcons58-34W
River Valley Falcons
Fri, Oct 08 Stagg Delta Kings51-28W
Stagg Delta Kings
Fri, Oct 15 Yuba City Honkers17-35L
Yuba City Honkers
Fri, Oct 22 Bella Vista Broncos35-19W
Bella Vista Broncos
Fri, Oct 29 Inderkum Tigers15-13W
Inderkum Tigers
Fri, Nov 05 Grace Davis Spartans33-21W
Grace Davis Spartans
Fri, Nov 12 Oakdale Mustangs0-40L
Oakdale Mustangs