Eye of the Tiger

2021-2022 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 07 Woodcreek Timberwolves0-3L
Woodcreek Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 09 Antelope Titans0-3L
Antelope Titans
Mon, Mar 14 River Valley Falcons3-0W
River Valley Falcons
Tue, Mar 15 Rocklin Thunder3-1W
Rocklin Thunder
Mon, Mar 21 Yuba City Honkers3-0W
Yuba City Honkers
Wed, Mar 23 Bella Vista Broncos3-0W
Bella Vista Broncos
Mon, Mar 28 Inderkum Tigers3-1W
Inderkum Tigers
Wed, Mar 30 Woodcreek Timberwolves0-3L
Woodcreek Timberwolves
Mon, Apr 04 Antelope Titans3-0W
Antelope Titans
Wed, Apr 06 River Valley Falcons3-0W
River Valley Falcons
Wed, Apr 20 Yuba City Honkers3-1W
Yuba City Honkers
Mon, Apr 25 Bella Vista Broncos3-1W
Bella Vista Broncos
Wed, Apr 27 Inderkum Tigers3-2W
Inderkum Tigers
Tue, May 03 Grant Pacers (PLAYOFFS)3-0W
Grant Pacers (PLAYOFFS)