Eye of the Tiger

2021-2022 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 07 Woodcreek TimberwolvesWoodcreek High Schoo0-3L
Woodcreek TimberwolvesWoodcreek High Schoo
Wed, Mar 09 Antelope TitansAntelope High School0-3L
Antelope TitansAntelope High School
Mon, Mar 14 River Valley FalconsRoseville High Schoo3-0W
River Valley FalconsRoseville High Schoo
Tue, Mar 15 Rocklin ThunderRocklin High School3-1W
Rocklin ThunderRocklin High School
Mon, Mar 21 Yuba City Honkers3-0W
Yuba City Honkers
Wed, Mar 23 Bella Vista BroncosRoseville High Schoo3-0W
Bella Vista BroncosRoseville High Schoo
Mon, Mar 28 Inderkum TigersInderkum High School3-1W
Inderkum TigersInderkum High School
Wed, Mar 30 Woodcreek TimberwolvesRoseville High Schoo0-3L
Woodcreek TimberwolvesRoseville High Schoo
Mon, Apr 04 Antelope TitansRoseville High Schoo3-0W
Antelope TitansRoseville High Schoo
Wed, Apr 06 River Valley FalconsRiver Valley High Sc3-0W
River Valley FalconsRiver Valley High Sc
Wed, Apr 20 Yuba City HonkersYuba City High Schoo3-1W
Yuba City HonkersYuba City High Schoo
Mon, Apr 25 Bella Vista BroncosBella Vista High Sch3-1W
Bella Vista BroncosBella Vista High Sch
Wed, Apr 27 Inderkum TigersInderkum High School3-2W
Inderkum TigersInderkum High School
Tue, May 03 Grant Pacers (PLAYOFFS)Roseville High Schoo3-0W
Grant Pacers (PLAYOFFS)Roseville High Schoo