Eye of the Tiger

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Oakmont Roseville HS3-0W
Oakmont Roseville HS
Mon, Dec 03 WhitneyRoseville HS1-5L
WhitneyRoseville HS
Thu, Dec 06 VacavilleRoseville HS1-2L
VacavilleRoseville HS
Tue, Dec 11 WoodcreekRoseville HS1-0W
WoodcreekRoseville HS
Fri, Dec 14 AntelopeAntelope HS3-1W
AntelopeAntelope HS
Fri, Jan 11 Bella VistaRoseville HS2-2T
Bella VistaRoseville HS
Fri, Jan 18 WoodcreekWoodcreek HS3-1W
WoodcreekWoodcreek HS
Tue, Jan 22 AntelopeRoseville HS1-1T
AntelopeRoseville HS
Wed, Jan 23 Yuba City Roseville HS9-0W
Yuba City Roseville HS
Fri, Jan 25 River ValleyRoseville HS4-0W
River ValleyRoseville HS
Mon, Feb 04 Bella VistaCasa Roble HS1-1T
Bella VistaCasa Roble HS
Wed, Feb 06 InderkumInderkum HS
InderkumInderkum HS