Eye of the Tiger

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 RocklinRoseville HS2-0W
RocklinRoseville HS
Tue, Dec 04 WhitneyWhitney HS1-2L
WhitneyWhitney HS
Thu, Dec 06 LincolnLincoln HS2-0W
LincolnLincoln HS
Tue, Dec 11 WoodcreekWoodcreek HS1-2L
WoodcreekWoodcreek HS
Fri, Dec 14 AntelopeRoseville HS1-0W
AntelopeRoseville HS
Tue, Jan 08 Yuba City Yuba City HS5-1W
Yuba City Yuba City HS
Fri, Jan 11 Bella Vista Bella Vista HS
Bella Vista Bella Vista HS
Tue, Jan 15 InderkumRoseville HS3-0W
InderkumRoseville HS
Fri, Jan 18 WoodcreekRoseville HS4-3W
WoodcreekRoseville HS
Tue, Jan 22 AntelopeAntelope HS3-0W
AntelopeAntelope HS
Fri, Jan 25 River ValleyRiver Valley HS7-0W
River ValleyRiver Valley HS
Tue, Feb 05 Bella Vista Roseville HS0-1L
Bella Vista Roseville HS