Eye of the Tiger

2018-2019 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Lincoln HS3-6L
Lincoln HS
Tue, Aug 21 Del Oro 0-9L
Del Oro
Thu, Aug 23 Oakmont 7-2W
Oakmont
Tue, Aug 28 Whitney (V)2-7L
Whitney (V)
Thu, Aug 30 Granite Bay (V)1-8L
Granite Bay (V)
Tue, Sep 04 Woodcreek (V)5-4W
Woodcreek (V)
Tue, Sep 18 Yuba City (V)8-1W
Yuba City (V)
Thu, Sep 20 Bella Vista (V)
Bella Vista (V)
Tue, Sep 25 Inderkum (V)
Inderkum (V)
Thu, Sep 27 Woodcreek (V)
Woodcreek (V)
Tue, Oct 16 Bella Vista HS6-3 L-6-3 WL
Bella Vista HS
Thu, Oct 18 Inderkum HS7-2 W-7-2 LW
Inderkum HS
Mon, Oct 29 Oakmont HS7-2 W-7-2 LW
Oakmont HS
Tue, Oct 30 Antelope (V)
Antelope (V)